top of page

CUPCAKE SOLES

The Queen of your 'Gym Feet' Fetish

Hello Again. After being deleted from Instagram at 23,000 followers and numerous reset attempts being shut down, I have created this page. This will serve as a more permanent base with which I can keep you updated on my status, any future shut downs, and where you can always contact me about requests, failing all else. It's good to be back. Please see the blog sections for the latest news. Thanks cuties!

Cupcakes Message: Welcome
Cupcakes Message: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureCupcake Soles

Cupcake_soles2 Reclaimed

Well I'm not a goddess for nothing. The fakes page (Cupcake_soles2) is now under my ownership. Even though it's got more followers (thanks fake) I will use it as my backup page as well as elepeen3. There is something weird with it though. 90% of the time I try to post on the account, they are auto removed no matter what. Annoying.

1,947 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Miss_Cupcake_Soles Deleted

Cupcake_Soles2 is now the main. New backup being made soon. I don't get it. There's literally nothing I post that is wrong... Whatever.

Active instagram accounts.

miss_cupcake_soles elepeen3 (backup account with random af name for now).

IMG_8886.JPG

CONTACT

Cupcakes Message: Contact
Cupcakes Message: Instagram
bottom of page